The **Spooner Memorial Library Board of Trustees** meets the FOURTH Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the library. All are welcome to attend.

LIBRARY BOARD – 43.54 State Statutes, 7-member board – terms commencing July 1st each year, 3-year terms, with 2 additional members appointed by the County if the County chooses. Members shall be residents of the municipality, except that not more than 2 members may be residents of other municipalities. Members shall be appointed by the mayor with the approval of the municipal governing body.

Citizens (7 Members):

- Pete Hopke 07/01/2021 06/30/2024 (School Representative)
- Charles Gagnon 04/20/2021 04/17/2023 (Spooner City Council Representative)
- Audrey Kevan 07/01/2020 06/30/2023
- Carol Waltz 07/01/2020 06/30/2023
- Christine Bruce 07/01/2022 06/30/2025
- -Danielle Danford 07/01/2022 06/30/2025
- Michelle Stone 07/01/2021 06/30/2024

Appointed by County (0-2 Members):

- Sandy Johnson 04/21/2022 04/21/2024
- Jocelyn Ford 04/21/2022 04/21/2024

Email Addresses for Board Members:

Audrey Kevan: amkevan@hotmail.com Carol Waltz: cewaltz17@gmail.com Christine Bruce: camacone@hotmail.com Chuck Gagnon: gagnon7539@yahoo.com Danielle Danford: moedanielle@gmail.com Jocelyn Ford: jford@co.washburn.wi.us Michelle Stone: stonemichelle@hacil.org Pete Hopke: hopkep@spooner.k12.wi.us Sandy Johnson: sjohnson@co.washburn.wi.us

Email Address for Director: Angie Bodzislaw: director@spoonerlibrary.org